Ice Golas and ESP

Before we went to the Farmer’s Market yesterday, Nannamma asked me what I did there, eat dosa?    I jokingly answered that I ate ice gola.  (I do eat ice gola, but I do other stuff too.)  Nannamma said to eat one for her, too.  I told her the flavors that they usually had, and she picked grape.  I generally have citrus or hibiscus, so I wasn’t too happy about this.  But when we went there, they only had grape!  Strange…  My first hint!  But I had one anyway.
THEN, I had another ice gola.  I had forgotten about my promise to Nannamma, and yet I had another.  And it was grape.  My second hint!
I had had 2 grape ice golas, and you could say the second one was for Nannamma!  WOW.
Looks like Nannamma has ESP!

This entry was posted in By Khiyali and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Ice Golas and ESP

  1. Pingback: Nannamma has ESP – Proof number three!!! | Khiyali & Aravinda

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.